Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Indooroopilly Districts Cricket Club  (IDCC)
Website http://idcc.qld.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue & Gold  
Affiliated with
Contact Details
Matthew Borger
21 Tennyson St Norman Park 4151
Email indooroopilly.cricket@gmail.com  Phone 0403577845  
Principal User: Matthew Borger mat@kenco.com.au;matnhelen@iinet.net.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
27 Russel Terrace
Indooroopilly 4068
Queensland Australia
 Phone 0401583758
Description Fun, social but competitive club. We're fortunate enough to play on one of the most picturesque grounds in Brisbane, George Watt Oval in Moore Park, Indooroopilly.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Robert Carius   Emailrobert@cathills.com.au
Mobile phone0408 320 923  
Treasurer Kanchan Bandyopadhyay   Emailkanchanbnz@gmail.com
Mobile phone  
Secretary Matthew J Borger   Emailmatnhelen@iinet.net.au;indooroopilly.cricket@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403577845  
Groundsmen Shaun O'Reilly   Emailbobska71@hotmail.com;shauno@airstep.com.au
Mobile phone0432686006  
A1 Captain Matt White   Emailmatthewjwhite25@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0431718014  
A1 Team Manager Luke Nikolovski   Emaillupcon@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0423 565 444  
B1 Team Manager Sean Kruger   Emailsptkruger@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0478766848  
C1 Captain & Manager Bruce Jones   Emailbrucejonesy@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0402139903  
B1 Captain Conor C Ryan    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.